Fuse Records Release 8 Track EP Out Now!

In a continuous effort to bring the best national and international artists to a wider audience, Fuse Records brought together several names in a unique EP, which oscillates between many styles, rhythms and cadences.

The “Unreleased” EP gathers 8 original tracks, among House, Deep House, Tech House, and Techno. Among the international names are Colinaze, DAMN, Raul Garcia, Francesco Bottalico, Francisco Ruiz-Tagle, Kuzey, Luis Caballero, and Daniel de Roma. Vitor Batista, guest presence on Safe and Sound streaming during the first quarantine of 2020, is the national artist who joins this work. – BUY NOW

An EP to savor every second, every different style, in its due time. Available NOW on the usual platforms.

Beatport Link – BUY NOW

Bandcamp Link – BUY NOW

July 6, 2022